Blog

6th June 2024

>сегодня было оге матем, вариант был оч легкий!!! но боюсь что щас довыебываюсь и будет четверк... энивейс надеюсь на пять... но я ни один пробник на пять еще не писала эххх

> бегала в типуху за бумажными штуками попала под дощь промокла, сегодня весь день на нервах, оч неважно себя чувствую, постоянно переживаю из-за микро, оч тяжело нормально думать

> something weird happened idk i feel so.... not normal like... i dont even fucking know what happened. kinda empty. n shitty. ewwwww

> sorry for not making any updates! idk what else can i make, i dont have ideas and dont wanna think at all..... sorry

>

3rd June 2024

>сегодня был оге русс ТРЕШ у меня совпали ответы почти все из тестовой части надеюсь сочинение и изложение вытянут(я такую херню там написала)

2nd June 2024

>я начала смотреть the extremely goofy movie ряльно гуфи🤪🤪🤪🤪

>кстати ток щас поняла что мне не особо блог нужен тк у меня есть тгк???? нулан пофик

1st June 2024

> felt like an absolute shit

> i have an exam in two days and i havent prepared ONCE im so cooked mom pls dont kick me outta my home

> i wanna figure out how to laod mp3 file without paying to neocities bc im kinda poor

>idk what else can i say thank you for checking my silly aahh web blog these are my first notes. happy pride! hope my relatives wont find this webpage theyre extremely homophobic

>idk if m a lesbian tho, i feel like i might be asexual or bisexual but ahhhh idk

>i have an art convention in a week!!! and my friend will come over to my house so we can prepare for it together :33 she will be helping me there. we haven't seen each other irl for almost a full year now. im rly excited. if you're reading this дяна я кусаю тебя за пятки

>my car

>realised how boring i am, aint no way i was wondering why no one texts me

>argued with my dad

>i have a lovehate relationship with this game. thw amount of times i raged and quit.... especially in the DLC. stupid Nomes!!!!! and shadow guys.... i tried speedrunning the game but it's literal HELL! i couldn't even finish Prison episode.... anyways... still my fav game. cant wait for the third chapter to come out! (i hate hospital episode in the second chapter)